
Monday, July 18, 2011
Suprise Birthday!
Soo I had a surprise birthday party! I didn't even know that I was having a surprise party but then i ran into one of my friends moms at the store and she said "Hi Bailey we got your birthday invitation" and I was like what birthday invitation haha.. it was really funny! and then she said to my mom I'm soo sorry! haha it was funny! So i new that I was having a party but I didn't know when?? and so I just went along with my day!! an then like a week after that happened I went to Chantry's and my mom said that i needed to be home by 7:30 to babysit.. and so i went home to babysit! and SURPRISE!!! haha it was my surprise party(: we had soo much fun! we did minute to win it, dodge ball, and a movie! the movie was an outside movie but then it started pouring on us and so we had to go inside and just open presents and stuff! It was fun.. but most of the boys went out in the rain.. and were trying to hug my friends because they were really wet! haha it was funny(: and that was my surprise birthday(:
Monday, May 16, 2011
Cheer!
For cheer tryouts I was really scared! But I did really good and made it on to senior level 3! We are getting new uniforms! I hope they are cute! They are probably going to be orange... that will probably be cute! and i saw the bows and they are super cute! they are white with green zebra stripes! they were adorable! i cant wait for this new year of cheer! it is going to be a great year!
Tuesday, February 8, 2011
The 5k



I have been kind of training for 5ks and stuff and so i ran my first 5k in 26 min and .3 sec! I did pretty good! I felt really good about myself! The next 5k i did it was really fun there was music and stuff. My dad and my brother also ran it so it was fun but i was about 30 sec. in front of them so i couldnt talk to them:( but at first my brother would run ahead of my dad and catch up to me and then he would slow down! hhaha it was kind of funny though! that 5k i ran i got 24min and 36 sec. i was also proud of myself then! My little brother easton ran a 1 mile in 8 min that was pretty good for a 7 year old and my other brother and dad both got 25min and 8 sec! that was really good! well that was the sec 5k i have ran!
The next 5k i have to run is in feb. it is the race for jace!!!!
my christmas party!
For my christmas party we had so much fun! I invited alot of people. I had wayh fun sometimes we would hide from eachother and stuff! It was a blast! Until.... we went over to my neighbors hpuse and we were waiting for a girl thatg lived there to get home and this girl that was at my party was like yelling and stuff! There was a grandma living in that house and whenever that grandma came near the girl would scream and say hide! Well... that wasn't very nice because the granma had cancer and so it wasnt to nice at all! So... the girl got there and we came back to my house! First we played truth or dare and had some games and went caroling and stuff and we had really fun! and then I was thinking about how we like destroyed our nieghbors house and i started crying:( The girl thatg was being noisy thought it was her that was being mean (it was haha) and so she called her mom and her mom came and got her and she went home. Then everyone went home and I went on facebook and so did she and she was saying mean things and atuff and so we aren't friends anymore:( That was my christmas party!
Monday, December 20, 2010
IDK!
Idk what this post is about i just have to post something and there really is not anything to talk about! Sooooooooo... I am so excited for Christmas! I want a new phone i hate my phone i have a red Juke and it is really hard to text on and stuff because it is way small! I have had it for 2 years!!! and when i first got it i looked at my phone and thought it was the right sized phone and my moms phone looked HUGE!!!!!! haha it was really weird! Sooooooo..... well i usually say this when i am chatting with someone but gtg cya later!!!
Friday, November 26, 2010
THANKSGIVING!






Thanksgiving was really fun I had such a fun time! First we came to my house and ate and then we went to my grandpas and grandmas house and ate! At my g-mas and g-pas house we played the flour game: Its were you get a bowl of flour and you tip it over on to a plate and you set a penny or a coin on top of it and you go around in a circle and you cut chunks or pieces of the flour and if the penny falls on you then you have to get the penny with your mouth! ewww... but we did it with baby formula and it was nasty! I was about to throw up! and so after that we ate pie and played more games! Then we went home and went to bed I had such a fun day:)
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)









