Sunday, September 26, 2010

5k





















I did the 5k and got 26.29.6! I thought it would be really hard but it turned out not to bad! My dad ran it with me and at the first i kinda was running fast and my dad is like "WOW! Slow down bailey we still have 3 miles left to go" Haha! So like I said before my dad ran it with me and it was really nice of him! At first my mom was like bailey you shoild do the 5k with dad and I said NO WAY! But next thing you know, she signed me and my dad up! But I am glad she did I had a fun time! And it turns out I got 3rd in my division and 55 over all! I am proud of myself! I thought it was going to be hard but it wasn't! My family and I mite do it next year.... lets hope!

First Performance!

Me and Kort!








kick up!
Smiles!







My first performance was so fun! I had such a fun time at it! My team did so good on there first performance because, only two stunts fell and the rest hit! The only scary part about that night was doing the perfomance and because my Boyfriend was there and his mom made us take a picture of us together! It was so scary! My face and his face was bright red and we would NOT look at each other! It was so scary, and the funny part is, is that my friend was laughing behind my mom and so I was laughing really hard and I tried to keep it in so hard! Well besides that I had the best night ever because after that me and my friend jane got to have a late night! It was the best night ever!

Monday, September 6, 2010

Camping!

I had so much fun camping! We went on 4-wheelers and went fishing and played with our cousins! My family, me, and my cousins all went camping! Except my cousins Kiesh, Kamryn, Jayden, and Brayden went up for their family reunion! But when they went up, nobody went up except them! So they came over to our camp out on their 4-wheeler (which was an hour ride) and their dad went to fast and his wife got lost because she didnt know where our camp out was so she turned around called her husband and went back to her camp out! And so her husband went back to their camp out (and again an hour ride back) and so they were only at our camp out for about 2 minutes and then had to go back to theirs! So when they left we ate lunch and went fishing! Each person in my family caught a fish! Then we went back to the camp out and had dinner! And before dinner i took a nap and missed dinner so I had a bag of chips for my dinner! Then we drove home and went to bed!!!